FREE Shipping for Orders Over $400

Magic Adventure Globe - Bi-lingual (English & Chinese)

Magic Adventure Globe - Bi-lingual (English & Chinese)

$899.90
Features
  • Power On/Off Button, press and hold the Power On/Off Button for a few seconds, the globe will start up and you will hear a welcome message
  • Stylus, touch the tip of the stylus to the globe or one of the icons on the activity panel
  • Volume Control, press the – and + Volume Up/Down Buttons to adjust the volume
  • Power Supply, this device requires 4 AA batteries or a 5V 1A micro USB power adapter (not included)
Specifications

SKU:80-605418

Box Dimension: 33 x 42 x 33 cm

Barcode:341776605418-0

Battery:4 x AA

Explore more than 600 BBC videos and numerous pictures, you can learn 10 topics including continent, countries, animals, physical geography, landmarks, capitals, languages, currency, flag or population size. The globe also includes three game modes to deepen the knowledge through interactive questions and answers. It also cooperates with APP to play AR Earth games through APP to expand and learn more encyclopedic knowledge.

1. Explore Mode : In Explore mode, you can select any of the following 11 categories by tapping the Navigation Arrows using the Stylus, Continents, Countries, Animals, Geology, Landmarks, Capitals, Languages, Flags, Currency, Size, Mix-It-Up. After making a selection, use the Stylus to tap the Globe and explore the world, learning about your chosen category.
2. Language Selection : Use the stylus to select Chinese or English language.
3. Game Modes : Launch any of the three game modes by tapping their icon on the Activity Panel. Games include : Around the World in 20 Days, Amazing World Quiz Show, Where in the World.

AR intelligence, makes children fall in love with exploration! The mobile APP should be used with the Magic Adventure Globe, you can display 5 learning modules on the mobile phone, 25 interesting topics, 3D explanation, sound and explore the world geography, stimulate children's imagination!
25 fun topics: 360 panoramic video, World Map Puzzle, China Puzzle, Flag Q&A, Geography Q&A, The World's Most Quiz, China Q&A, Dinosaur Continent, Animal World, World Architecture, World Food, Countries, Solar System, Earth Structure, Weather, World School, World Celebrities, Famous Scenic Spots, Marine Life, Wildlife, China Seven Divisions, China Administrative Division, Chinese Terrain, Geographical Location of China.

全單滿$400即享有免運費

視聽百科地球儀 - 雙語 (英文+中文)

視聽百科地球儀 - 雙語 (英文+中文)

$899.90
產品特點
  • 開/關機,長按開/關機鍵幾秒鐘開機,你將聽到歡迎語
  • 點觸筆,用點觸筆點觸地球儀表面或者功能面板上的圖標來觸發功能
  • 音量調節,按加號(+)鍵調高音量,按減號(-)鍵調低音量
  • 供電,本地球儀需要4節5號(AA)電池或者用micro USB連接線連接輸出爲5V 1A的電源適配器(不包括)供電
產品規格

存貨單位:80-605418

盒子尺寸:33 x 42 x 33 cm

條碼:341776605418-0

電池:4 x AA

探索600多個BBC視頻以及衆多的圖片,學習大洲、國家、首都、動物、地理知識、地標建築、語言、貨幣、旗幟和人口與面積等10大類趣味知識。該地球儀還包含有三種遊戲模式,通過互動問答,來加深對這些知識掌握。它還搭配APP,通過APP玩AR地球遊戲,拓展學習更多的百科知識。

1. 學習模式:本地球儀內置11個學習模式,大洲與大洋、國家、動物、自然地理、地標、首都、語言、國旗、貨幣、人口與面積、趣味百科。用點觸筆點觸功能面板上左/右的箭頭符號來選擇你想要的模式,點觸地球儀來學習與你選擇的模式相關的內容。
2. 語言模式:用點觸筆點觸中文模式或英文模式來選擇語言。
3. 遊戲模式:用點觸筆點觸屏幕下方的遊戲圖標來進入選擇相應的遊戲。本地球儀內置3個遊戲模式,環球旅行、知識競賽、找一找。

北斗AR智能,讓孩子愛上探索!手機APP要搭配視聽百科地球儀使用,即可在手機上展現5大學習模塊,25個趣味主題,3D立體講解,聲臨其境探索世界地理,激發孩子想象力!
25個趣味主題:360全景視頻、世界拼圖、中國拼圖、國旗問答、地理問答、世界之最、中國問答、恐龍大陸、動物世界、世界建築、世界美食、世界國家、太陽系、地球結構、天氣現象、環球名校、世界名人、著名景點、航天航空、海洋生物、野生動物、中國七大分區、中國行政區分、中國地形、中國地理位置。